Sequence of keys in Kigen no Yoi Hakase:
D – Bβ™­ – E – C – [C – Eβ™­ β†’ C] – C – Aβ™­ – D – Bβ™­ – [Bβ™­]
([ ] signify the interlude resp. the coda, the only real modulation in the piece is symbolized by β†’)

It's basically an ABA , with each A section built upon the intervallic relations
M3↓ – TT↓ – M3↓.

Look here for a very faithful :
Have fun practising the interlude!

Really love these musical miniatures in . Ever noticed that random downward scale the violins are playing at the end?

Layer8 in Space

Welcome to the 8th Layer of Madness

Most topics are related to Linux, Anime, Music, Software and maaaany more